SYRACUSE, N.Y. – Hunter Shaut and both Bush twins won individual Division II titles Saturday, extending Central Valley Academy’s Section III championship streak and assuring the school will again be represented at the state’s championship tournament in Albany.

Central Valley Academy, the runner-up in team scoring to Camden, the Tri-Valley League it had beaten for the Class B championship one week earlier and the sectional dual meet championship two weeks before that, has had at least one sectional champion every year since the Mohawk and Ilion districts merged for the 2013-14 school year. Ilion had a four-year streak of individual champions before the merger, extending the nine-year run back to the 2010 season.

Mason Bush defeated Marek Bush in last year’s 99-pound title bout. This year, the freshmen competed at different weights and each won a title. Mason Bush repeated as the 99-pound champion with a 3-1 decision in overtime against Camden’s Devin Coleman. Coleman had beaten Bush in the Class B final and was the first Section III opponent to beat him this season.

Bush, seeded second, had scored a technical fall in his quarterfinal match, and beaten Class D champion Avery Leonard of Cooperstown 5-4 in the semifinals.

Marek Bush earned most outstanding wrestler honors by beating the top two seeds on his way to winning the 113-pound championship. Bush pinned his first two opponents to set up a semifinal match against junior teammate Jon Charles, the No. 2 seed and the 2016 state champion at 99 pounds. Bush beat Charles 3-1 and advanced to the finals against Matt Garland, the top seed and Class B champion from South Jefferson/Sandy Creek. Bush earned his first sectional title with a 6-2 decision against the junior who Charles had beaten in last year’s 106-pound final.

Garland had pinned Bush in the third period of their Class B semifinal bout in Ilion one week earlier, then defeated Charles 6-4 in his title match.

Charles shook off his loss in Saturday’s semifinals and wrestled back to beat Hunter Williams of Camden 3-1 in the third-place match.

Shaut, a state champion last year as a 138-pound sophomore wild card, moved up a class and drew a rematch in the sectional finals. T.J. Philpotts, a Sauquoit Valley senior wrestling for Holland Patent, had beaten Shaut in the sectional finals last year.

Shaut, the top seed this year, pinned his first two opponents Saturday, while Philpotts advanced with a major decision and a technical fall. The title bout went to overtime and Shaut claimed his first sectional title with a 2-1 win.

Central Valley Academy’s Trent Ingraham and Dawson Mower joined their teammates in the finals Saturday. Mower had a pin and a major decision before Lowville Academy’s top-seeded Micah Roes defeated him 8-2 in the 106-pound final.

Roes and his brother Isaiah, Lowville Academy’s 160-pounder, joined Marek and Mason Bush as sibling champions Saturday.

Ingraham, competing at 170 pounds, won decisions in the quarter- and semifinals to set up a rematch from his Class B final against Phoenix Firebird Ross McFarland. McFarland, a finalist the last two years against Holland Patent graduate Hunter Richard, earned his first sectional title with a 10-0 victory.

Adirondack’s Kevin Spann, another third-time finalist, earned his first sectional title by beating Matt McLaughlin of Cazenovia at 126 pounds. Other individual winners included third-time champion Cahal Donovan (132) from Marcellus, repeat champions Joe Benedict (220) from South Jefferson/Sandy Creek, Connor Fredericks (182) from Chittenango and Doug Simmons (195) from Canastota, two-time Division I champion Ian McKenna (138) from New Hartford, Dean Shambo (120) from Mexico Academy, Zach Williams (152) from Hannibal, and Nathan Briggs (285) from Onondaga/Tully.

Jake Null of Dolgeville placed third at 152 pounds, and Holland Patent’s Nick Herringshaw was third at 160. Isaiah Trago from Mt. Markham took fifth at 285 pounds. Bradley Lamphere of Dolgeville was sixth at 113.

Fulton won the Division I team competition for the fourth year in a row, and had five individual champions.

The state championship meet begins Feb. 23 at the Times-Union Center in Albany.