Central Counties League has announced the following athletes that have been named to the league’s Boys Basketball All-Star Teams.

First team: Spencer Haviland, Madison; Sam Matteson, Madison; Louie Glisson, DeRuyter; Kevin Shorts, McGraw; Dylan Anderson, Stockbridge.

Second team: Connor Stafford, Cincinnatus; Colton Stone, Madison; Dakota Stabber, McGraw; Frank Glisson, DeRuyter; Tyler Beckwith, Cincinnatus.

Honorable mention: Chris Pickert, McGraw; Josh Elliott, Brookfield; Benjamin Barnes, DeRuyter; Ethan Snyder, Madison; Chase Curtis, McGraw; Fred King, Brookfield; Andrew Renner, Stockbridge; Maurice Peterson, McGraw’ Clayton O'Hara, Otselic Valley.

Otselic Valley took top honors for the Sportsmanship Award, followed by Brookfield and Cincinnatus.