The Herkimer County Democratic Committee has announced its slate of endorsed candidates for the November election.

Here are its endorsements:

*County Legislature: Incumbent Minority Leader John Brezinski, of Frankfort; newcomer Keith Rubino, of Herkimer; and newcomer Timothy Lyons, of Little Falls.

*Frankfort: Glenn Asnoe for supervisor, Frank Madia for town justice and Michael Testa for councilman.

*Litchfield: James Entwistle for supervisor and Mark O’Sullivan for councilman.

*Newport: Michael McEvoy for supervisor.

*Stark: Richard Bronner for supervisor and Lynn Rogers for town clerk.

*Webb: Robert Moore, Jr. for supervisor, Kelly Hunkins for tax collector and Katie Russell for councilwoman.

*City of Little Falls: Kira Andrilla for city clerk, David Petkovsek for city treasurer, Todd Dillon and Justin David Welyczko for Second Ward aldermen, Mark Ruffing and Nicholas Regan for Third Ward aldermen, and Peter Atutis, Jr. and Daniel Carter for Fourth Ward aldermen.

* Town of Little Falls: Daniel Casler for supervisor.

“We’re delighted to offer the voters a line of experienced incumbents and enthusiastic newcomers, all committed to serving the public,” said Committee Chair Arlene Feldmeier in a release.  

“Our party is unified, strong and dedicated to effective government,” she added.